كيفية استرداد البيانات من بطاقة ذاكرة Delkin Devices Cinema

Sep 07,2018 • Filed to: MemoryCard Recovery • Proven solutions

الجزء 1: بطاقة ذاكرة Delkin Devices Cinema

بطاقات ذاكرة Delkin Devices Cinema هي بالتأكيد بعض من أفضل البطاقات التي يمكنك الحصول عليها. لديهم سرعة كتابة مذهلة تصل إلى 250 ميغابايت / ثانية، ويمكن أن تقرأ ما يصل إلى 280 ميغابايت / ثانية. Delkindevices.com يقول انه تم تصميم بطاقات SD الخاصة بهم خصيصا لتسجيل 4K, 3D, 8K, 360. وبالمثل، يمكنك تسجيل وتخزين ملفات متعددة وتنسيق الملفات في نفس الوقت. تحتوي Ls على UHS-II من فئة 90 ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم مع الأجهزة التي لا تحتوي على UHS-II. هؤلاء الرجال يقولون ذلك بطاقات ذاكرة Delkin هي جيدة جدا حتى أنهم مستعدون لتقديم لكم الضمان مدى الحياة.

موضوعنا في هذه المقالة هو استعادة بطاقة ذاكرة Delkin Devices Cinema. معا سوف نعرف المزيد عما يمكن أن يحدث خطأ لبطاقة الذاكرة SD الخاصة بك لتصبح غير قابلة للقراءة، ما هو برنامج استعادة البيانات لبطاقة الذاكرة الذي أوصي باستخدامه في حالة وقوع كارثة، وخطوات كاملة خطوة بخطوة لاستعادة بيانات بطاقة SD. هيا بنا!

الجزء 2: مشاكل بطاقات ذاكرة Delkin Devices Cinema

عند تصفح موقع ديلكين لفترة من الوقت وجدت أن لديهم برنامج لاستعادة بيانات بطاقة ذاكرة يسمى "PHOTORECOVERY®" وهو متاح لكل من ويندوز وماك، ولكن يجب أن نعرف أن هذا هو الإصدار التجريبي، لذلك سيكون عليك على الأرجح البحث عن برنامج استعادة بطاقة الذاكرة آخر مجاني، مثل هذاالبرنامج لاستعادة بيانات بطاقة الذاكرة المدفوع.

يقول على موقعه على الانترنت أن الضمان مدى الحياة هو متاح ويبدو أنهم واثقون جدا مع متانة هذه البطاقة. حتى أنها تحتوي على لوغاريتمية تصحيح أخطاء للحفاظ على سلامة البيانات. ثم لماذا يجب عليك القلق حول أي بطاقة من Delkin Device واستعادة بياناتها على الاطلاق؟ حسنا، الجواب بسيط جدا: التكنولوجيا هذه الأيام يمكن أن تلعب بسهولة بشكل غير متوقع. ونحن نعلم جميعا ان بطاقات التخزين ليست معصومة.

وأنا أعلم أن هذه البطاقة SD جميلة وذات جسد صلب، ولكن تعطل بطاقة SD الأكثر شيوعا هي تلك المنطقية التي لا تؤثر على الجزء المادي منها ولكن تؤثر على بنية البيانات. في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن تنتج أخطاء من الكاميرا. عند شراء بطاقة جديدة، قد تستخدم بنية ملف مختلفة من الكاميرا الخاصة بك لذلك قد تحدث مشكلة عدم التوافق قليلا هناك. وبالمثل، إذا قمت بسحب بطاقتك أثناء عملية نقل أو عملية كتابة، فإنك تخاطر أيضا بإصدار بعض الأخطاء. أحيانا يمكن أن يحدث ذلك فجأة، من يعرف؟

الجزء 3: افضل برنامج لاستعادة بيانات بطاقة الذاكرة Delkin Devices

أول علامة على أنك قد تحتاج إلى برنامج استعادة بيانات بطاقة الذاكرة عندما تصبح البيانات غير قابلة للوصول أو للقراءة فقط. إذا كنت مكانك فأنا أوصي ببرنامج استعادة البيانات وسوف أختار Wondershare Data Recovery. لماذا ا؟ ببساطة لأنه يحتوي على أكثر من 5 ملايين مستخدم، فإنه يدعم استرداد البيانات من بطاقة الذاكرة، أو أي أجهزة التخزين الأخرى.

افضل برنامج لاستعادة البيانات
  • استعادة الملفات المفقودة أو المحذوفة، والصور، والصوت، والموسيقى، ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني من أي جهاز تخزين بشكل فعال، بأمان وبشكل كامل.
  • يدعم استعادة البيانات من سلة المهملات، والقرص الصلب، وبطاقة الذاكرة، محرك أقراص، والكاميرا الرقمية وكاميرات الفيديو.
  • يدعم استعادة البيانات بسبب الحذف المفاجئ، والتنسيق، وفساد القرص الصلب، هجوم الفيروس، وانهيار النظام في حالات مختلفة.
  • المعاينة قبل عملية الاسترجاع تسمح لك بالقيام بتحديد ما تريد استعادته.
  • الانظمة المدعومة: Windows 10/8/7/XP/Vista, Mac OS X (Mac OS X 10.6, 10.7 and 10.8, 10.9, 10.10 Yosemite, 10.10, 10.11 El Capitan, 10.12 Sierra) on iMac, MacBook, Mac Pro etc.
3981454اشخاص قاموا بالتحميل

إذا كنت تبحث عن برنامج لاستعادة بيانات بطاقة ذاكرة Delkin Devices، فهذا هو ما تبحث عنه. ليس فقط أنه يمكن استرداد الملفات المفقودة في بطاقات SD، ولكن يمكن أيضا أن تستخدم على اقراص التخزين الصلبة, SSDs, HDDs, Cameras, Camcorders وغيرها من أنواع الأجهزة الخارجية. Wondershare Data Recovery لديها وسائط استرداد متعددة مثل: استعادة الملفات الخام، واستعادة التقسيم، واستعادة الملفات المفقودة, ووضع الاستعادة المدعوم. ما أحب حول هذا البرنامج هو قدرته على وقف واستئناف دورة الاسترجاع. يمكنك دائما معاينة الملفات الخاصة بك بعد اكتمال عملية المسح، ويمكن استرداد أكثر من 550 نوع من الملفات المختلفة.

الجزء 4: استعادة البيانات المحذوفة/ المفقودة من بطاقة ذاكرة Delkin Devices Cinema

احصل على هذا البرنامج المجاني لاستعادة بطاقة الذاكرة من هنا:https://recoverit.wondershare.com/ ,لذلك يمكننا أن نبدأ مع الشرح التعليمي لاستعادة بطاقة SD! بعد أن قمت بتنزيل هذا البرنامج لاستعادة بطاقة الذاكرة الحرة، الرجاء تثبيته، وربط بطاقة ذاكرة Delkin Devices Cinema إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، اتبع الخطوات التالية:

الخطوة 1 حدد الخيار أنواع الملفات المحددة، كما يمكنك النقر فوق الخيار "جميع أنواع الملفات" ثم الاستمرار

استعادة البيانات المفقودة من بطاقة الذاكرة

الخطوة 2 حدد الموقع المستهدف، هنا حدد الخيار "الأجهزة القابلة للإزالة الخارجية"

استعادة البيانات من بطاقة الذاكرة

الخطوة 3 إذا لم يتمكن المسح السريع من الحصول على البيانات المفقودة يمكنك الذهاب إلى المسح العميق في بطاقة ذاكرة Delkin Devices Cinema

مسح عميق لبيانات بطاقة الذاكرة

الخطوة 4 معاينة الملفات المفقودة من بطاقة الذاكرة، حدد الملفات التي تريد استردادها مرة أخرى.

استعادة بيانات بطاقة الذاكرة

الجزء 5: ملحوظات هامة بخصوص بطاقة ذاكرة Delkin Devices Cinema

إذا أحببت المقالة حول استعادة بيانات بطاقة الذاكرة SD وترغب في تطبيق طريقة الاسترداد المقدمة في هذا ولكن كنت مستخدم ماك، يرجى اتباع هذا المسار:https://recoverit.wondershare.com/data-recovery-mac/.

3981454اشخاص قاموا بالتحميل
0
Hot Articles
See MoreSee Less

Luís Santos

chief Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home | الموارد | MemoryCard Recovery | كيفية استرداد البيانات من بطاقة ذاكرة Delkin Devices Cinema

How to Recover Data from Delkin Devices Cinema Memory Card

Part 1: Delkin Devices Cinema Memory Card

Delkin Devices Cinema Memory Cards are surely some of the best cards you can get out there. They have an amazing writing speed of up to 250 MB/s, and can read with up to 280 MB/s. Delkindevices.com say their SD cards are specially designed for 4k, 8k, 3D and 360º recording. Likewise, you can record and store multiple files and file formats at the same time. Is has UHS-II Video Speed Class 90 and can also be used with non-UHS-II devices. These guys say that Delkin SD cards are so good since they are even ready to offer you a lifetime warranty.

Our subject in this article is Delkin Device memory card recovery. Together we are going to find out more about what could go wrong for your SD card to become unreadable, what memory card data recovery software I do recommend using in case of disaster strikes, and a complete step-by-step SD card recovery tutorial. Let’s go!

Part 2: Troubles of Delkin Devices Cinema Memory Card

Navigating Delkin’s website for a while, I found out that they have a Delkin Device memory card recovery software called “PHOTORECOVERY®”. It is available for both Windows and Mac, however, you should know that this is a demo version, so you’ll probably have to search another free memory card recovery software, as this memory card data recovery is a paid one.

It says on their website that lifetime warranty is available and they seem pretty confident with the durability of this SD card. It even has an error correcting algorithm to preserve the integrity of the data. Then why should you bother about any Delkin Device memory card recovery at all? Well, the answer is pretty simple: technology these days can easily play you out unexpectedly. We all know flash storage is not infallible.

I know this SD card is pretty rock solid physically, but the most frequent SD card crashes are logical ones that affect not the physical part of it but the data structure. Sometimes errors can be produced by your camera. When you buy a new card, it may use a different file structure in your camera so you might get a little incompatibility issue right there. Moreover, if you pull out your card during a transfer or a writing operation, you are also risking making some errors. Sometimes it can happen out of the blue, who knows?

Part 3: The Best Delkin Devices Memory Card Recovery Software

The first sign that you might need a memory card data recovery software is when it becomes inaccessible or read-only. If I were to recommend a data recovery software, I would go with Recoverit. Why? Simply because it has more than 5 million users, and it supports to recover data from memory card, or any other storage devices.

Memory card data recovery

Your Safe & Reliable Memory Card Data Recovery Software

  • Recover lost or deleted files, photos, audio, music, emails from any storage device effectively, safely and completely.
  • Supports data recovery from recycle bin, hard drive, memory card, flash drive, digital camera and camcorders.
  • Supports to recover data for sudden deletion, formatting, hard drive corruption, virus attack, system crash under different situations.
Security Verified, people have downloaded it

If you are looking for a great Delkin Device memory card data recovery software, this is your answer. Not only it can recover lost files form SD cards, but it can also be used on external hard drive, SSDs, HDDs, Cameras, Camcorders and other sorts of external devices. Recoverit has multiple recovery modes like: deleted files recovery, recycle bin recovery, formatted disk recovery, lost partition recovery, external devices recovery, virus attack data recovery, system crash data recovery and all-around recovery. What I like about this software is its ability to pause and resume the recovery session. You can always preview your files after the scanning, and it can recover more than 550 different file types.

Part 4: Recover Deleted/Lost Data from Delkin Devices Cinema Memory Card

Get this free memory card recovery software from here: https://recoverit.wondershare.com/, so we can start with our SD card recovery tutorial! After you have downloaded this free memory card recovery software, please install it, connect Delkin Devices Cinema Memory Card to your PC, and follow the next steps:

Step 1 Select the scenario. To recover lost data from Delkin Devices Cinema memroy card, please select "External Devices Recovery" to get started.

recover lost data from memory card

Step 2 Select the target location. Here select your memory card under the category of the "External removable device" and click "Start" to go on..

recover data from memory card

Step 3 Then Recoverit will start a quick scan for your lost files from the memory card. After it, if you can't get your lost data, opt for "All-around Recovery" mode to deeply search more files with longer time.

deep scan Memory Card data

Step 4 After the scan completes, preview the lost files from memory card shown on the interface, select the wanted ones and click "Recover" to get them back.

Memory Card data recovery

Part 5: Important tips for Delkin Devices Cinema Memory Card

If you like my SD card recovery article and would like to apply the recovery method presented above but you are a Mac OS user, please follow this path :https://recoverit.wondershare.com/data-recovery-mac.html/.

3981454 people have downloaded it
Hot Articles
See MoreSee Less
Home | Resources | Memory Card Recovery | How to Recover Data from Delkin Devices Cinema Memory Card