كيفية استرداد البيانات المحذوفة من بطاقة الذاكرة Sony Secure

Sep 07,2018 • Filed to: MemoryCard Recovery • Proven solutions

مع المزيد والمزيد من الناس التي تستخدم الهواتف الذكية والكاميرات الرقمية ومشغلات MP3 وكاميرات الفيديو، أصبح مصطلح بطاقة الذاكرة جزءا مألوفا من حياتنا اليومية. الرقمية آمنة أو بطاقات ذاكرة SD أصبح أكثر المتطلبات ذات الصلة للحفاظ على الحياة الرقمية لدينا لتعمل بطريقة سلسة.

1. حول بطاقة الذاكرة Sony Secure

ويوفر العديد من الميزات والمتنوعة وفقا لأجهزتك الإلكترونية، للحفاظ على لحظة مثالية معك إلى الأبد. ويمكن استخدامه مع كل نوع تقريبا من الأجهزة الإلكترونية، وفقا لتوافقه، ومجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال المادية، وحجم وسرعة للاختيار من بينها. بطاقة الذاكرة Sony Secure تأتي مع خيارات الضمان المختلفة وتسمح لك لتسجيل باستمرار كامل لأشرطة الفيديو بجودة HD و 3D. بطاقة الذاكرة Sony Secure وخيار استعادة البيانات فيها أيضا يجعل منها اختيار أفضل لاستخدام الى جانب انقاذ الملفات الهامة وأشرطة الفيديو اصبح ممكنا.

2. مشاكل استعادة بيانات بطاقة الذاكرة Sony Secure

كيف سيكون شعورك إذا ضاعت أشرطة الفيديو أو الصور واللحظات الثمينة بطريقة أو بأخرى من بطاقة الذاكرة الخاصة بك؟ انه شعور رهيب؟ بغض النظر عن اعلى فئة من بطاقة الذاكرة التي تستخدمها، إذا كنت متجها إلى فقدان الملفات الهامة، ثم الأسباب يمكن أن تكون عديدة. من خطأ الجهاز التقني إلى أي حوادث غير مقصودة، من تلف الفيروس إلى إعادة دون النسخ الاحتياطي يمكن أن يؤدي بك إلى فقدان البيانات الهامة. تخيل، ابنك حذف بعض من أهم الوثائق أو الصور من هاتفك أثناء اللعب، أو تخيل نفسك محوت بعض الملفات في حين لا تدرك أهميتها في تلك اللحظة. أو قد يحدث أن كنت التقط الصور من جولة عطلة واقترض صديقك الكاميرا وقام عن طريق الخطأ بحذف بيانات بطاقة الذاكرة. من شأنها أن تؤذي. ونتيجة لذلك، كانت هناك لحظات تتمنى استعادة بيانات بطاقة الذاكرة من اجلها حسنا، أصبح من الممكن الآن استعادة بطاقة الذاكرة Sony Secure. على الرغم من أن بعض الكاميرا لديها خيارات مثل "الغاء الحذف"، فإنه ليس شائعا جدا. المنقذ الحقيقي الوحيد يمكن أن يكون برنامج استرجاع للحصول على تلك الوثائق القيمة. ولكن محاولة البرمجيات العشوائية يمكن أن تجلب لك المزيد من المتاعب من أي حل.

3. افضل برنامج لاستعادة بيانات بطاقة ذاكرة سوني

لإنقاذكم من القلق الخاص بك حول كيفية القيام باستعادة بيانات بطاقة الذاكرة Sony Secure، وهنا يأتي برنامج Wondershare Data Recovery انها مجرد شيء بالنسبة لك، مصممة للعمل على حد سواء في بيئة ماك أو ويندوز. برنامج Wondershare Flash Card Recovery هو أفضل برامج لاستعادة بيانات بطاقة الذاكرة Sony Secure. مع وضع المعالج سهل الاستعمال والوضع القياسي، فإنه يوفر لك سهولة الاستخدام. بين البرامج المختلفة المتاحة في السوق، Wondershare Flash Card Recovery Software هو الأفضل في استعادة بيانات بطاقة الذاكرة كما أن لديها واجهة سهلة الاستخدام الأكثر. وفيما يلي بعض مميزاتها الرئيسية:

افضل برنامج لاستعادة البيانات
  • استعادة الملفات المفقودة أو المحذوفة، والصور، والصوت، والموسيقى، ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني من أي جهاز تخزين بشكل فعال، بأمان وبشكل كامل.
  • يدعم استعادة البيانات من سلة المهملات، والقرص الصلب، وبطاقة الذاكرة، محرك أقراص، والكاميرا الرقمية وكاميرات الفيديو.
  • يدعم استعادة البيانات بسبب الحذف المفاجئ، والتنسيق، وفساد القرص الصلب، هجوم الفيروس، وانهيار النظام في حالات مختلفة.
  • المعاينة قبل عملية الاسترجاع تسمح لك بالقيام بتحديد ما تريد استعادته.
  • الانظمة المدعومة: Windows 10/8/7/XP/Vista, Mac OS X (Mac OS X 10.6, 10.7 and 10.8, 10.9, 10.10 Yosemite, 10.10, 10.11 El Capitan, 10.12 Sierra) on iMac, MacBook, Mac Pro etc.
3981454اشخاص قاموا بالتحميل

4. استعادة البيانات المحذوفة/ المفقودة من بطاقة الذاكرة Sony Secure

قم بتحميل مجاني لبرنامج استعادة بيانات بطاقة الذاكرة Sony Secure واتبع الخطوات البسيطة التالية لأداء عملية استعادة بطاقة الذاكرة.

الخطوة 1 حدد نوع الملفات التي تريد استردادها. يمكنك تحديد الخيار "جميع أنواع الملفات" للبدءلاستعادة بيانات بطاقة ذاكرة سوني.

استعادة بيانات بطاقة ذاكرة سوني

الخطوة 2 اختر جهاز بطاقة الذاكرة سوني في القائمة التي فقدت الملفات الخاصة بك.

استعادة البيانات من بطاقة الذاكرة

إذا كان المسح السريع لا يمكنه العثور على الملفات الخاصة بك، انتقل إلى خيار "مسح عميق" لاستعادة الملفات المنسقة. في حين أن الأمر سيستغرق المزيد من الوقت

مسح عميق لبطاقة الذاكرة

الخطوة 3 بعد فترة من الوقت من المسح العميق لبطاقة الذاكرة، يمكنك معاينة الملفات المفقودة واختيار واحد تريد استرداده مرة أخرى.

استعادة البيانات من بطاقة ذاكرة سوني

5. نصائح مهمة لبطاقة الذاكرة Sony Secure

على الرغم من وجود برنامج Wondershare Data Recovery لاستعادة بطاقة الذاكرة الرقمية الخاصة بك Sony Secure. ولكن هناك بعض النصائح الهامة التي يجب أن نأخذ في الاعتبار أثناء استخدام Sony digital memory card.

حتى بعد اتباع النصائح، إذا كانت بطاقة الذاكرة الخاصة بك تعاني من أي نوع من فقدان البيانات، Wondershare Data Recovery Software هناك لمساعدتك في استعادة البيانات بطاقة الذاكرة الخاصة بك.

3981454اشخاص قاموا بالتحميل
0
Hot Articles
See MoreSee Less

Luís Santos

chief Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home | الموارد | MemoryCard Recovery | كيفية استرداد البيانات المحذوفة من بطاقة الذاكرة Sony Secure

How to Recover Deleted/Lost Data from Sony Secure Digital Flash Memory Card

With more and more people using smartphones, digital cameras, MP3 players and camcorders, the term of memory card has become a familiar part of our daily life. Secure digital SD memory cards have become the most relevant requirement to keep our digital life running in a smooth way.

1. Sony Secure Digital Flash Memory Card

It offers many features and variety according to your electronic devices, for keeping the perfect moments with you forever. It can be used for almost every kind of electronic devices according to its compatibility and has a variety of physical formats, size and speed to choose from. Sony Secure Digital Flash Memory Card comes with different warranty options and allows you to continuously record full HD to 3D videos. Sony Secure Digital Flash Memory Card recovery option also makes it a preferable choice of using since the rescuing of important files and videos becomes possible.

2. Troubles of Sony Secure Digital Flash Memory Card Recovery

How will it feel if videos or images of your precious moments get lost somehow from your memory card? It’ll feel terrible right? No matter how higher a class of memory card you are using, if you are destined to lose the important files, then the reasons can be numerous. From technical device error to any unintentional accidents, from virus damage to resetting without a backup, too many causes can lead you to important data loss. Imagine, your kid deletes some of the most important documents or photos from your phone while playing, or imagine you yourself erase some files while unaware of the importance at that moment. Or it may happen that you take pictures of your most awaited holiday tour and your friend borrows your camera and mistakenly formats the memory card. Ouch, that will hurt. As a result, there would have been moments when you have wished for the memory card data recovery option's possibility. Well, it is now possible for the Sony Secure Digital Flash Memory Card recovery. Though some camera has options like ‘undelete', it isn't very common. The only true rescuer can be the recovery software for getting back those valuable documents. But trying random software can bring you more trouble than any solution.

3. The Best Sony Memory Card Recovery Software

To rescue you from your worry of how to do Sony Secure Digital Flash Memory Card recovery, here comes Recoverit data recovery software. It is just the thing for you, designed to work both in Mac and Windows environments. The Recoverit flash card recovery software is the best recovery tool for Sony Secure Digital Flash Memory Card recovery. With its user-friendly wizard mode and the standard mode, it provides you the ease of using. Among the various softwares available in the market, Recoverit flash card recovery software is the best in memory card data recovery as it has the most user-friendly interface. Some of its main features are described below:

Sony Memory Card data recovery

Your Safe & Reliable Sony Memory Card Recovery Software

  • Recover lost or deleted files, photos, audio, music, emails from any storage device effectively, safely and completely.
  • Supports data recovery from recycle bin, hard drive, memory card, flash drive, digital camera and camcorders.
  • Supports to recover data for sudden deletion, formatting, hard drive corruption, virus attack, system crash under different situations.

4. Recover Deleted/Lost Data from Sony Secure Digital Flash Memory Card

Free download and install Sony Secure Digital Flash Memory Card recovery software, and follow the next simple steps to perform memory card recovery.

Step 1 Connect your Sony flash memory card to the computer with a card reader and then select the "External Devices Recovery" mode to start Sony flash memory card recovery.

sony flash memory card data recovery

Step 2 Select your memory card under the category of "External Removable Device". Click on "Start" button to continue.

recover data from memory card

Step 3 Here a quick scan will be launched first. But if you intend to retrieve more lost files, you can also switch to "All-around Recovery". The recovery mode can supply more files but will take relatively more time to complete the scanning.

recover data from sony memory card

Step 4 Preview the scan results, select the desired files to be restored and then click on "Recover" button to get your files back from Sony Secure Digital Flash Memory Card.

recover data from sony memory card

5. Important Tips for Sony Secure Digital Flash Memory Card

Though Recoverit is there for your Sony Secure Digital Flash Memory Card recovery, there are a few important tips that you should keep in mind while using the Sony digital memory card.

Even after following the tips, if your memory card suffers from any kind of data loss, Recoverit for Mac is there to help you with your memory card data recovery.

Hot Articles
See MoreSee Less
Home / Memory Card Recovery / How to Recover Deleted/Lost Data from Sony Secure Digital Flash Memory Card

All TOPICS

Wanna Recover Your Lost Data For Free ?

Learn More About Free Data Recovery >>