كيفية استعادة الملفات المفقودة بعد استعادة النظام

Dec 24,2019 • Filed to: Deleted Files Recovery-AR • Proven solutions

قمت باستعادة جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بي هذا الصباح. لم أكن أعلم أنه كان من المفترض أن أقوم بنسخ الملفات احتياطيًا وفقدت الكثير منها. تعد الملفات مهمة حقًا بالنسبة لي ، بما في ذلك المستندات ومقاطع الفيديو الثمينة والصورة الوحيدة التي تم التقاطها مع أفضل صديق لي. لقد شعرت بالضيق منذ ما يقرب من أسبوع. كيف يمكنني استعادة الملفات بعد استعادة النظام؟

file lost after system restore

يندم الناس على فقدان الملفات بعد استعادة النظام. أفضل وأرخص طريقة لمنع فقدان الملفات هي نسخ البيانات احتياطيًا. لحسن الحظ ، إذا نسيت النسخ الاحتياطي لبياناتك ، فلن تخلو من الخيارات. لا تزال هناك طريقة لاستعادة الملفات المفقودة بعد استعادة النظام.

الجزء 1: كيفية استرداد الملفات المفقودة بعد استعادة النظام

يمكن لأداة استعادة البيانات استرداد ملفاتك: Recoverit لاستعادة الملفات هو برنامج فعال لاستعادة البيانات يفهم الإجراءات الداخلية للأنظمة المستخدمة لتخزين الملفات على القرص ويستخدم هذه المعرفة لتحديد مساحة القرص التي شغلها ملف محذوف. يمكنك استخدامه لاستعادة جميع الملفات المفقودة بعد استعادة النظام ، بما في ذلك الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والمستندات والملفات المؤرشفة وغير ذلك. أثناء استرداد ملفاتك المفقودة ، لن يسبب أي ضرر إضافي لبياناتك السابقة.

file recovery

برنامج استعادة الملفات المحذوفة الآمن والموثوق به

  • يمكنك استرداد الملفات المفقودة أو المحذوفة ، الصور ، الصوت ، الموسيقى ، رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من أي جهاز تخزين بشكل فعال وآمن وكامل.
  • يدعم استعادة البيانات من سلة المحذوفات ، القرص الصلب ، بطاقة الذاكرة ، محرك أقراص فلاش ، الكاميرا الرقمية وكاميرات الفيديو.
  • يدعم لاستعادة البيانات من الحذف المفاجئ ، والتهيئة ، تلف القرص الصلب ، هجوم الفيروس ، تعطل النظام في حالات مختلفة.

خطوات بسيطة لاستعادة الملفات المفقودة بعد استعادة النظام

الخطوة 1. قم بتنزيل Recoverit وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، ثم قم بتشغيله وحدد وضع "Deleted Files Recovery" للبدء

select deleted file recovery mode to start

الخطوة 2. حدد الموقع الذي فقدت فيه ملفاتك بعد استعادة النظام ، وانقر فوق الزر "ابدأ" للمسح.

select a disk to scanning deleted files

الخطوة 3. سيتم الانتهاء من الفحص السريع ، لكن في بعض الأحيان لا يمكنك العثور على ملفاتك بعد اكتمالها. الرجاء الانتقال إلى وضع "الاسترداد الشامل" ، حيث سيستغرق المزيد من الوقت للبحث في المزيد من الملفات و المساحة.

scan with all-around recovery

الخطوة 4. بعد الفحص والمعاينة والتحقق من الملفات القابلة للاسترداد ، انقر فوق الزر "استرداد" لاسترداد البيانات الخاصة بك مرة أخرى.

deleted file recovery

الجزء 2: السيناريوهات الشائعة التي تتسبب في فقدان الملفات بعد استعادة النظام

أولا عدم وجود النسخ الاحتياطي

يحفظ العديد من الأشخاص ملفاتهم على القرص C دون عمل نسخة احتياطية منها. عند إجراء استعادة للنظام ، سيتم تنسيق هذا القرص ، ويمحو نظام التشغيل جميع المعلومات على القرص ، وتضيع الملفات.

ثانيا خطأ في التنفيذ

عند التعامل مع استعادة النظام ، قد يختار بعض الأشخاص بطريق الخطأ تهيئة جميع الأقراص الخاصة بهم. وبالتالي سيتم حذف جميع الملفات الموجودة عليها. في بعض الأحيان ، قد يؤدي ذلك إلى إفساد جدول الأقسام ولن يتمكن النظام من قراءته بشكل صحيح. في أحيان أخرى ، قد لا يفهم المستخدمون الإرشادات جيدًا ، ويتجاهلون بضع خطوات وتضيع ملفاتهم.

ثالثا أسباب أخرى

في عملية استعادة النظام ، قد تؤدي عوامل أخرى مثل الفيروسات الخطيرة أو المكونات المعيبة الداخلية للأقراص الصلبة أو عدم توافق الأنظمة إلى فقد ملفاتنا. بعضها قابل للتعديل ، بينما البعض الآخر لن يكون كذلك.

نصائح: النسخ الاحتياطي للملفات قبل استعادة النظام
تعد النسخ الاحتياطي لملفاتك قبل استعادة النظام أفضل وأرخص وسيلة لمنع فقدان ملفاتك. يمكنك القيام بذلك باستخدام قرص تخزين ثابت أو برنامج نسخ احتياطي احترافي مثل Time Freeze. هذا هو برنامج استعادة نظام احترافي يساعدك على استعادة النظام الخاص بك وإزالة مشاكل الكمبيوتر ومنع فقدان البيانات بمساعدة ما يصل إلى 1000 نقطة استعادة (صورة نظام). وبالتالي ، لن تضطر إلى عناء استرداد الملفات المفقودة بعد الانتهاء من استعادة النظام.

0
Hot Articles
See MoreSee Less

Amy Dennis

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home | الموارد | Deleted Files Recovery-AR | كيفية استعادة الملفات المفقودة بعد استعادة النظام

How to Recover Lost Files after System Restore

I restored my computer this morning. I didn’t know I was supposed to back up my files and lost a lot of them. The files are really important to me, including my documents, precious videos, and the only photo taken with my best friend. I have been upset for nearly a week. How can I recover files after system restore?

file lost after system restore

People ofen regret losing files after a system restore. The best and cheapest way to prevent file loss is to backup the data. Thankfully, if you forgot to backup your data, you’re not without options. There is still a way to recover lost files after a system restore.

Part 1: How to Recover Lost Files after System Restore

A data recovery tool can recover your files: Recoverit data recovery is an effective data recovery software understands the internal workings of the systems used to store files on a disk and uses this knowledge to locate the disk space that was occupied by a deleted file. You can use it to recover almost all files lost after system restore, including photos, videos, documents, archived files and more. While retrieving your lost files, it won't cause any further damage to your previous data.

file recovery

Your Safe & Reliable Deleted Files Recovery Software

  • Recover lost or deleted files, photos, audio, music, emails from any storage device effectively, safely and completely.
  • Supports data recovery from recycle bin, hard drive, memory card, flash drive, digital camera and camcorders.
  • Supports to recover data for sudden deletion, formatting, hard drive corruption, virus attack, system crash under different situations.

Simple Steps to Recover Files Lost after a System Restore

Step 1. Download and install Recoverit on your computer, launch it and select "Deleted Files Recovery" mode to start

select deleted file recovery mode to start

Step 2. Select the location where you lost your files after the system restore, and click "Start" button to scan.

select a disk to scanning deleted files

Step 3. A quick scan will completed, but sometimes you can't find your files after it completed. Please go to scan agian "All-Around Recovery" mode, it will take more time to search more files.

scan with all-around recovery

Step 4. After the scan, preview and check the recoverable files, click to "Recover" button to retrieve your data back.

deleted file recovery

Part 2: Common Scenarios that Cause File Loss after a System Restore

I. No Backup

Many people save their files on the C disk without backing them up. When a system restore is done, this disk will be formatted, the operating system erases all book-keeping information on the disk, and the files are lost.

II. Misoperation

When dealing with system restore, some people may accidentally choose to format all of their disks. Thus all the files on them would be deleted. Sometimes this may even mess up the partition table and the data will not be able to be properly read. Other times, users may not understand the instructions very well, omit a few steps and lose their files.

III. Others Reasons

In the process of a system restore, other factors like a severe virus, internal faulty components of hard disks, or the incompatibility of systems may lead to our files being lost. Some of them are editable, while some will not be.

Tips: Back up Files before a System Restore
Backing up your files before a system restore is the best and cheapest way to prevent your files from being lost. You can do this with a storage hard disk or professional backup software like Time Freeze. This is a professional system restore software which helps you restore your system, remove PC problems and prevent data loss with the help of up to 1,000 restore points (snapshots). Thus, you won't have to bother retrieving lost files after the system restore is done.

Hot Articles
See MoreSee Less
Home | Resources | Deleted Files Recovery | How to Recover Lost Files after System Restore