كيفية استرداد الملفات المحذوفة نهائيا

Dec 24,2019 • Filed to: Deleted Files Recovery-AR • Proven solutions

كيف يمكنني استعادة الملفات المحذوفة نهائيًا من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بي؟

لم يختف ملفك بالفعل حتى إن تم إفراغه من "سلة المحذوفات" أو تم حذفه باستخدام زر "Shift + Delete" ، أو أن جهاز محرك الأقراص تمت تهيئته سيؤدي أيضًا إلى فقد ملفاتك نهائيًا. ومع ذلك ، بمجرد أن تدرك أن الملفات قد تم حذفها أو فقدها نهائيًا ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التوقف عن استخدام الكمبيوتر أو جهاز محرك الأقراص. ولكن لا تقلق ، اتبع هذه الصفحة لانه لا يزال بإمكانك استرداد الملفات المحذوفة نهائيًا من جهاز الكمبيوتر بواسطة Recoverit File Recovery.

كيفية استرداد الملفات المحذوفة بشكل دائم في ويندوز 10

الحل السريع والسهل للاستعادة المحذوفة نهائيًا من سلة المحذوفات هو الحصول على برنامج احترافي لاستعادة الملفات. Recoverit Data Recovery هو برنامج استرداد ملفات محذوفة بشكل فعال ، ويمكن أن يساعدك في إلغاء حذف الملفات أو المجلدات التي تم حذفها نهائيًا من جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows ، كما يمكنه استرداد الملفات المحذوفة نهائيًا من أي جهاز مثل محرك الأقراص الصلبة بجهاز الكمبيوتر أو محرك الأقراص الخارجي أو محرك أقراص USB أو بطاقة SD ، إلخ.

خطوة لاستعادة الملفات المحذوفة بشكل دائم من جهاز يعمل بنظام ويندوز

قم بتنزيل برنامج Recoverit Data Recovery وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك الذي يعمل بنظام Windows ، إذا فقدت الملفات من قرص صلب خارجي ، فقم بتوصيله بالكمبيوتر واتبع الخطوات لاستعادة الملفات المحذوفة نهائيًا.

الخطوة 1. قم بتشغيل برنامج Recoverit Deleted Files ، ثم حدد موقعًا للبدء.

select permanently lost files disk

الخطوة 2. سيبدأ البرنامج في المسح لفترة من الوقت لاستعادة الملفات المفقودة.

scanning the lost files

الخطوة 3. بعد المسح ، يمكن معاينة الملفات المستردة مثل الصور والفيديو والتسجيلات الصوتية وملفات الموسيقى والمكاتب. حدد الملفات الخاصة بك عن طريق النقر "استرداد" لاستعادتهم.

preview recovered files

فيديو تعليمي عن كيفية استرداد المحذوفة من سلة المهملات

يمكن أن يحدث فقدان البيانات كل دقيقة ، ولكن الاحتفاظ بنسخة احتياطية من الملفات الهامة الخاصة بك قد يمنع من فقدان البيانات. ولكن كما ذكر أعلاه ، لديك فرصة لاستعادة الملفات المحذوفة مرة أخرى باستخدام برنامج الاسترداد القوي.

0
Hot Articles
See MoreSee Less

Amy Dennis

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home | الموارد | Deleted Files Recovery-AR | كيفية استرداد الملفات المحذوفة نهائيا

How to Recover Permanently Deleted Files from PC

Permanently deleted files from computer hard drive or external device by emptying recycle bin or clicking "Shit+ delete" button.No worry! You can restore permanently deleted files from Windows PC with Recoverit Data Recovery software.

How Do I Recover Permanently Deleted Files from My PC?

Your file is not really gone even it’s been emptied from Recycle Bin or it was deleted with “Shift+Delete” button, or formatted the drive device also will cause your files permanently lost. However, once you realize that the files permanently deleted or lost, you need to stop using your computer or the drive device. But no worry, follow this page you still can retrieve permanently deleted files from PC with Recoverit File Recovery software.

How to Recover Permanently Deleted Files in Windows 10

The quick and easy solution to restore permanently deleted from recycle bin is get a professional data recovery software. Recoverit Data Recovery is an effectively deleted files recovery, it can help you undelete permanently deleted files or folders from Windows computer, it can recover permanently deleted files from any device like computer hard drive, external drive, USB drive, SD card, etc.

Step to Recover Permanently Deleted Files from Windows Computer

Download and install Recoverit Data Recovery software on your Windows computer, if you got the external device lost files, connect it to the PC and follow the steps to get back your permanently deleted files.

Step 1. Launch Recoverit Deleted Files program, select a location to get started.

select permanently lost files disk

Step 2. The files recovery will start scanning for a while to restore your lost files.

scanning the lost files

Step 3. After scanning, the recovered files like photos, video, audios, music and office files can be preview. Select your files by click "Recover" button to get them back.

preview recovered files

Video Tutorial on How to Recover Deleted from Recycle Bin

Data loss could be happened every minute, but keep backup of your important data files could prevent permanent data lost. But as above mentioned, you have a chance to get your deleted files back with the powerful recovery program.

Hot Articles
See MoreSee Less
Home | Resources | Deleted Files Recovery | How to Recover Permanently Deleted Files