أفضل الطرق لتهيئة والتراجع عن تهيئة ذاكرة فلاشs

Sep 06,2018 • Filed to: Flash Drive-AR • Proven solutions

1أسباب لتهيئة ذاكرة فلاش

format flash drive

هناك الآلاف من الأسباب لتهيئة وحدة تخزين فلاشية، بما في ذلك الهاردوير والبرمجيات. إن تهيئة وحدة تخزين فلاشية سيضمن عادة إصلاح أي أخطاء. وقد لوحظ أن معظم المستخدمين يقوموا بتهيئة الأقراص الخاصة بهم في حال ظهور أخطاء. هذا الأمر خاطئ تماما لأنه تم اختراع التهيئة كملاذ أخير للتأكد من حل المشاكل. ولا ينبغي أبدا أن يتم ذلك في الخطوة الأولى. لنفس السبب، قد تم تطوير هذا الدليل التعليمي للتأكد من أن المستخدم سوف يحصل على أفضل وأكثر العمليات حداثة التي تتعلق بالتهيئة. إذا تم إجراء التنسيق بدون نسخ البيانات احتياطيا، فسيعرض هذا البرنامج التعليمي أيضا كيفية استرداد تلك البيانات. العمليات المذكورة هنا سهلة جدا ويجب على المستخدم التأكد من الحصول على أفضل النتائج باتباع الخطوات كما هو موضح أدناه. وفيما يلي بعض الأسباب لماذا نحتاج إلى تهيئة ميموري فلاش:

  • بيانات تالفة
  • لا يمكن التعرف على USB
  • الاستخدام لأول مرة
  • يظهر جهاز USB على النظام لكنه لا يمكن فتحه
  • تأثر محرك الأقراص بفيروس أو يحتوي برامج ضارة.

2كيفية تهيئة ميموري فلاش

ليس من الصعب القيام بتهيئة وحدة تخزين فلاشية (فلاشة). يحتاج المستخدم فقط للتأكد من سير العملية بالشكل السليم. ومن الجدير بالذكر أيضا أن المستخدم يجب أن يذهب إلى أدوات النظام المدمجة لأداء المهمة ويجب أن لا يتم ذلك باستخدام برنامج طرف ثالث. برنامج جهة خارجية قد يكون معرض للاختراق ويمكن أيضا تخزين بيانات المستخدم ونقلها عبر الإنترنت. وبالتالي، يجب أن يعتمد المستخدم فقط على الأدوات التي توفرها مايكروسوفت أو نظام التشغيل الذي يتم استخدامه للتأكد من حصوله على أفضل النتائج. والعملية التي يتعين اتباعها في هذا الصدد هي التالية ومن السهل حقا تنفيذها:

1. بعد توصيلUSB جهاز في منفذ USB، يجب على المستخدم أن يفتح جهاز الكمبيوتر وينقر زر يمين على جهاز USB من أجل العثور على خيار التهيئة:

How to Format a Flash Drive

2.وبمجرد اختيار خيار التهيئة، تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه يجب على المستخدم فتح مربع حوار جديد حيث يتم تحديد الخيارات المطلوبة للحصول على أفضل النتائج:

How to Format USB

3.ثم يجب الضغط على زر البدء ثم يجب على المستخدم الانتظار حتى يتم الانتهاء من العملية. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذه العملية ستتم بشكل تلقائي. يجب على المستخدم التأكد من أن يتم تكرار العملية في جميع الحالات للتأكد من الحصول على أفضل نتيجة للنظام وجهاز USB أيضاً.

3كيفية التراجع عن تهيئة ميموري فلاش

هناك العديد من البرامج على الانترنت وكذلك التي لا تحتاج انترنت التي يمكن استخدامها لاستعادة البيانات التي فقدتها بسبب التهيئة. لا ينصح أبدا بالبرامج على الانترنت ليس لكونها تهديدا أمنيا فقط، ولكنها يمكن أيضا أن تحفظ البيانات وتنقلها عبر الإنترنت. ومن الجدير بالذكر أيضا أن كل البرامج حاليا ليست جديرة بالثقة ويجب على المستخدم التأكد من أن يتم استخدام البرامج الآمنة فقط. Wondershare Data Recoveryهو أحد هذه البرامج التي يمكن استخدامها لوثوقيتها. وهو واحد من أفضل وأكثر برنامج تطوراً الذي ينبغي استخدامه للتأكد من أن يحصل المستخدم على أفضل الخدمات والتراجع عن التهيئة دون أي متاعب. إن استخدام هذا البرنامج سهل للغاية أيضا ويجب على المستخدم اتباع الخطاوت بالكامل، دون تخطي أي خطوة.

استرداد فلاشة مهيأة

استعادة البيانات المفقودة لما بصل إلى 550+ نوع ملف من ذاكرة فلاش مهيأة!

Formatted Flash Drive Recovery
  • استعادة الملفات في 550+ صيغة من أي جهاز تخزين بسرعة، بأمان وبشكل كامل.
  • 3 أوضاع استرداد لمساعدتك على استعادة الملفات المفقودة في حالات مختلفة.
  • يدعم استعادة البيانات من محرك أقراص فلاش usb، سلة المهملات، والقرص الصلب، وبطاقة الذاكرة، والكاميرا الرقمية وكاميرات الفيديو.
  • تسمح لك المعاينة قبل الاسترداد أن تقوم باستعادة انتقائية للملفات.
  • أنظمة التشغيل المدعومة: Windows 10/8/7/XP/Vista, Mac OS X (Mac OS X 10.6, 10.7 و 10.8, 10.9, 10.10 Yosemite, 10.11 El Caption و 10.12 Sierra) على iMac, MacBook, Mac Pro إلخ.
3981454 شخص قاموا بتحميل هذا التطبيق

الخطوة 1. يجب على المستخدم تحميل وتثبيت البرنامج من الرابط الرسمي

How to Unformat a Flash Drive

الخطوة 2. يجب على المستخدم بعد ذلك تحديد نوع الملف لبدء العملية دون أي مشاكل:

How to Unformat USB

الخطوة 3. يجب بعد ذلك اختيار الموقع، الأجهزة الخارجية القابلة للإزالة، (على وحدات التخزين USB المحمولة، محركات الأقراص الصلبة الخارجية، الكاميرات الرقمية أو الهواتف المحمولة) للمسح بحيث يبدأ البحث:

recover formatted files from flash drive

الخطوة 4. حال الانتهاء من استرداد الملف، ينصح بالتأكد من أن اختيار الملفات المرغوبة واستعادتها باستخدام زر الاسترداد:

recover formatted files from USB

4أشياء يجب معرفتها قبل تهيئة أو إلغاء تهيئة ذاكرة فلاشية

هناك العديد من الأشياء التي يجب أن تعرف قبل القيام بتهيئة وحدة تخزين. الشيء المهم هو صحة القرص. في حالة فقدان البيانات، يجب على المستخدم التأكد من أن الجهاز غير متأثر بالبرامج الضارة أو الفيروسات وأن يهيأ على الفور في حال حدوث ذلك.

يجب تحديد قائمة البرامج التي يريد المستخدم استعادتها يدويا. وتجدر الإشارة أيضا إلى أنه يجب على المستخدم اختيار الملفات المطلوبة بمجرد اكتمال عملية الاسترداد.

5 فيديو تعليمي حول كيفية إلغاء تهيئة ذاكرة فلاشية

0
Hot Articles
See MoreSee Less

Luís Santos

chief Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home | الموارد | Flash Drive-AR | أفضل الطرق لتهيئة والتراجع عن تهيئة ذاكرة فلاشs

The Best Ways to Format and Unformat Your Flash Drive

1Reasons for Formatting a Flash Drive

format flash drive

There are thousands of reasons to format a flash drive, including both hardware and software. Formatting a flash drive will usually ensure that any errors are fixed. It has been observed that most of the users format their disks as soon as they encounter errors. This is completely wrong because formatting has been invented as a last resort to make sure that issues are resolved. It should never be carried at a first step. For the same reason, this tutorial has been developed to make sure that the user gets the best and state of the art processes that are related to formatting. If the formatting is done without backing up data, this tutorial will also show how to retrieve that data. The processes that are mentioned here are very easy to follow and the user should make sure that the best results are obtained by following them as described below. Below are some of the reasons for which the drive is should be formatted:

2How to Format a Flash Drive

Formatting a flash drive is not hard to do. The user just needs to make sure that the proper process is carried out. It is also to be noted that the user should go for the built in system tools to perform the task and it should never be done by using a third party software program. Third party program are vulnerable to compromise and can also store the user's data and transmit it over the internet. The user, therefore, should only rely on the tools that are provided by Microsoft or the OS that is in use to make sure that they receive the best results. The process that is to be followed in this regard is follows and it is really easy once executed:

1. After inserting the USB drive into the port the user needs to make sure that My Computer is opened and the USB is right clicked in order to find the format option:

How to Format a Flash Drive

2. Once the format option has been selected, it is to be noted that the user should make sure that a new dialogue box where the desired options are selected is open to get the best results:

How to Format USB

3. The art button is then to be pressed and the user should wait until the process is completed. It is to be noted that this will fully complete the process for the user. The user should make sure that the process is repeated in all cases to make sure that the best has been presented to the system as well as the drive operationally.

3How to Unformat a Flash Drive

There are many online as well as offline programs that can be used to restore data that has been lost due to formatting. The online programs are never recommended because they are not only a security threat, but they can also save the data and to transmit it over the internet. It is also to be noted that the offline programs are all not trustworthy and the user should make sure that only safe programs are used. Recoverit Data Recovery is one such program that can be used. It is one of the best and state of the art programs that should be used to make sure that the user gets the best unformatting services without any hassle. The process of using this program is also very easy to follow and the user should make sure that it is followed in full, without skipping any steps.

best flash drive data recovery software
  • Recover lost or deleted files, photos, audio, music, emails from any storage device effectively, safely and completely.
  • Supports data recovery from recycle bin, hard drive, memory card, flash drive, digital camera and camcorders.
  • Supports to recover data for sudden deletion, formatting, hard drive corruption, virus attack, system crash under different situations.
  • Preview before recovery allows you to make a selective recovery.
  • Supported OS: Windows 10/8/7/XP/Vista, Mac OS X (Mac OS X 10.6, 10.7 and 10.8, 10.9, 10.10 Yosemite, 10.10, 10.11 El Capitan, 10.12 Sierra) on iMac, MacBook, Mac Pro etc.
3981454 people have downloaded it

The user should download and install the program from the official link at https://recoverit.wondershare.com/guide.html.

Setp 1. Select the external device recovery mode:

How to Unformat USB

Setp 2. Connect the flash drive.

recover formatted files from flash drive

Setp 3. Make sure yourflash drive is connected and select the targeted disk. Click "Start" button to start scanning.

recover formatted files from USB

Setp 4. It will start a quick scan to search lost files from your flash drive. It will take a while to complete the scanning.

recover formatted files from USB

Setp 5. Preview and recover your data.

recover formatted files from USB

4Things to Notice before Formatting or Unformatting a Flash Drive

There are numerous things that should be noted before a drive is formatted. One important thing is the drive health. In case of data loss, the user should make sure that the device is not affected by malware or viruses and is formatted right away.

The list of the programs that the user wants restored should be selected before hand. It should also be noted that the user should choose the files that are required once the recovery has been completed.

3981454 people have downloaded it
Hot Articles
See MoreSee Less
Home / Flash Drive / The Best Ways to Format and Unformat Your Flash Drive

All TOPICS

Wanna Recover Your Lost Data For Free ?

Learn More About Free Data Recovery >>