برنامج استعادة بيانات بطاقة SIM

Nov 12,2019 • Filed to: MemoryCard Recovery • Proven solutions

مقدمة

في بعض الأحيان أنه من الصعب جدا للمستخدم استرداد بيانات بطاقة SIM التي تشمل في الغالب جهات الاتصال والرسائل النصية. وقد تم تطوير هذا البرنامج التعليمي للتأكد من أن أفضل البرامج لا يتم ذكره فقط ولكن يحصل المستخدم أيضا على معرفة كيفية استخدامها. فإنه لن يجعل الحياة سهلة للمستخدم ولكن أيضا توسيع الأفق.

ملفات غير قابلة للاسترداد من بطاقة SIM

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن الأساليب التقليدية لا يمكن تطبيقها للتأكد من أن يتم استرداد البيانات بطاقة SIM ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن البيانات على سطح مؤمن ويحتاج المستخدم للتأكد من أن الأدوات والبرامج المستخدمه لاسترداد البيانات هي الافضل. وتجدر الإشارة أيضا إلى أن الاسترجاع المباشر من بطاقة SIM لا يمكن أبدا من أي وقت مضى، وللسبب نفسه تجدر الإشارة أيضا إلى أن المستخدم يجب استخدام الأساليب التي سيتم شرحها في الجزء الأخير من البرنامج التعليمي للتأكد من أن المشكلة تم حلها. الأدوات التي سيتم شرحها في هذا البرنامج التعليمي أيضا سوف تتأكد من أن الملف الغير قابل للاسترداد من بطاقة SIM لن تصبح فقط قابلة للاسترداد ولكن سيتم استخراج البيانات أيضا في أفضل طريقة بحيث يحصل المستخدم على أفضل النتائج في أي وقت من الأوقات على الإطلاق. كما تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه يجب على المستخدم اتباع جميع الخطوات التي تم ذكرها في البرنامج التعليمي لأنها سوف تقودهم نحو الحل بطريقة هادئة وطبيعية لكي يحصل المستخدم على النتائج بما يتماشى مع المتطلبات. ومن الجدير بالذكر أيضا أن المستخدم يجب التأكد من أن لا يتم تخطي الخطوات أبدا وإلا استرداد الملف من بطاقة سيم ستكون مهمة صعبة جدا لأداء.

استعادة البيانات الخاصة بك مع أفضل بطاقة برنامج استعادة البيانات

Wondershare Dr. fone هي واحدة من أدوات استعادة البيانات بطاقة SIM ذكية جدا ورائعة التي تم تطويرها من قبل Wondershare للتأكد من أن تتم العملية بنجاح ويحصل المستخدم على البيانات من أي نوع واسترجاعها في أي وقت من الأوقات. في أعقاب التقدم في العلوم والتكنولوجيا تجدر الإشارة أيضا إلى أن يتم ترقية البرنامج لتلبية مطالب واحتياجات المستخدمين التي تنشأ مع كل يوم يمر. يتم ذكر التفاصيل الكاملة عن البرنامج أيضا في الموقع الرسمي Wondershare ويمكن للمستخدم زيارته ذلك للتأكد من أن يتم جمع المعلومات الإضافية. ومن الجدير بالذكر أيضا أن هناك قائمة طويلة جدا من الهواتف النقالة المذكورة على الموقع وهذه هي الهواتف التي يدعمها البرنامج وللسبب نفسه تجدر الإشارة أيضا إلى أن البرنامج هو واحد من الأكثر كفاءة وفعالية التي تتوفر في السوق.

وقد تم ذكر العملية ذات الصلة لاسترداد البيانات بطاقة SIM (وهي عادة الرسائل النصية أو جهات الاتصال) أدناه للتأكد من أن المستخدم يحصل على أفضل النتائج ويمكن متابعة هذه العملية للتأكد من أن يتم تلبية متطلبات المستخدم أيضا:

1. قم بتحميل برنامج استعادة بيانات بطاقة SIM: الرابط https://drfone.wondershare.com/ar/guide/ios-data-recovery.html للتأكد من أن يتم تحميل ملف من نوع exe الخاص بالبرنامج:

تحميل مجانيتحميل مجاني

افضل برنامج استعادة بيانات بطاقة SIM

2. الان على جهاز الاندرويد، يحتاج المستخدم للتأكد من اتباع المسار المذكور بالاسفل من اجل تنفيذ العملية.:

اذهب الى "الاعدادات" ثم انقر على "التطبيقات" ثم انقر على "التطوير" ثم قم بتفعيل "تصحيح USB"

افضل برنامج استعادة بيانات بطاقة SIM

3. وبعد ذلك سوف تبدأ مرحلة تحليل الجهاز :

افضل برنامج استعادة بيانات بطاقة SIM

4. يجب تحديد نوع الملف. كما يتم استخدام بطاقة SIM لاسترداد البيانات بحيث سيتم اختيار نوع الرسالة النصية للمتابعة:

افضل برنامج استعادة بيانات بطاقة SIM

5. ثم يحتاج المستخدم لتحديد وضع الفحص لاستعادة البيانات وهنا هو عن اختيار المستخدم. النقطة التي تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الوضع المتقدم يمكن اعتبار الفحص العميق ويستغرق وقتا أطول ويجعل المستخدم ينتظر أكثر بالمقارنة مع الوضع القياسي الذي تم تضمينه:

استعادة بيانات بطاقة SIM

6. سيقوم النظام باسترداد جميع البيانات من من بطاقة SIM وكذلك الهاتف المحمول للتأكد من تمام ما تحتاجه:

استعادة بيانات بطاقة SIM

7. يحتاج المستخدم الآن للتأكد من أن الرسالة التي سيتم استردادها يتم النقر عليها أو فحصها وترك الآخرين دون تحديد. حالما يتم الضغط على زر الاسترداد فإن البرنامج سوف نتأكد من أن يتم استرداد كل تلك الرسائل النصية التي يتم تحديدها وهذا أيضا ينتهي العملية بالكامل.

ما هي الأشياء المخزنة على بطاقة SIM ؟

SIM هي اختصار subscriber identity module وللسبب نفسه تم تطوير أفضل وتكنولوجيا GSM الأكثر تقدما. وهو يتأكد من أن البيانات يتم استرداد ليس فقط من BTC القريب ولكن الإشارات موجهة أيضا نحو المحمول المشترك. الأشياء التي يتم تخزينها على بطاقة SIM يعتمد على اختيار الناقل أو الخيارات التي أعطيت للمستخدم في هذا الصدد. معظم مشغلي الهواتف التي تعمل في جميع أنحاء العالم تأكد من أن يتم تخزين جهات الاتصال الافتراضية والرسائل القصيرة إلى SIM وأنه لنفس السبب أن الأسلوب أعلاه من استرجاع SIM تم شرحه باستخدام Wondershare Dr. fone لنظام الاندرويد.

ما نوع البيانات التي تريد استردادها من بطاقة SIM ؟

كما تم شرحه من قبل أيضا أن نوعين من البيانات المخزنة على بطاقة SIM هي جهات الاتصالات وكذلك الرسائل النصية وكلاهما مهم جدا للمستخدم عندما يتعلق الأمر باسترجاع البيانات. إذا تم إجراء استطلاع في هذا الصدد فإن النتيجة ستكون 100٪ المستخدمين يقولون الرسائل النصية و 100٪ منهم يقولون جهات الاتصالات. وبالتالي فإن هذا الاستطلاع هو على قدم المساواة لصالح البيانات التي تم ذكرها.

0
Hot Articles
See MoreSee Less

Alex Nappi

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home | الموارد | MemoryCard Recovery | برنامج استعادة بيانات بطاقة SIM

The Best SIM Card Data Recovery Software

Introduction

At times it is very difficult for the user to retrieve the sim card data which mostly includes the contacts and the text messages. This tutorial has been developed to make sure that the best programs are not only introduced but the user also gets the knowhow of using them. It will not only make the life easy for the user but will also expand the horizon.

Irrecoverable files from sim card

It is to be noted that the traditional methods cannot be applied to make sure that the sim card’s data is retrieved and it is due to the fact that the data onto the surface is locked and the user needs to make sure that the additional utilities and the software programs are used to retrieve the data. It is also to be noted that direct retrieval from the SIM card is never ever possible and for the same reason it is also to be noted that the user should use the methods that would be explained in the latter part of the tutorial to make sure that the issue remains no match for the user. The utilities that would be explained in this tutorial will also make sure that the irrecoverable file from SIM card is not only made recoverable but the data is also extracted in the best manner so that the user gets the best results within no time at all. It is also to be noted that the user should follow all the steps that have been mentioned in the tutorial as it will lead them towards the solution in a quiet good and enchanting manner causing the user to get the results in line with the requirements. It is also to be noted that the user should make sure that the steps are never skipped or else the file recovery from sim card will be a very hard task to perform.

Recover your data with the best sim card data recovery software

Wondershare Dr. fone for Android is one of the very intelligent and splendid sim card data recovery software that had been developed by the Wondershare to make sure that the needful is done and the user gets the data of any kind retrieved within no time. In the wake of advancement in science and technology it is also to be noted that the program is being upgraded to meet the demands and the needs of the users that are arise with every passing day. The complete detail about the program is also mentioned at the Wondershare official website and the user can visit it to make sure that the additional information is gathered. It is also worth mentioning that there is a very long list of the mobile phones that is mentioned on the website and these are the phones that are supported by the program and for the same reason it is also to be noted that the program is one of the most efficient and effective ones that are available in the market.

The related process to recover sim card data (which is normally SMS or contacts) recovery has been mentioned below to make sure that the user gets the best results and can follow the process to make sure that the requirements of the user are also met:

1. Download Sim Card Recovery Software: The URL https://drfone.wondershare.com/guide/ios-data-recovery.html is to be utilized to make sure that the exe file of the program is downloaded:

Free DownloadFree Download

best SIM card data recovery software

2. Now on the android device the user needs to make sure that the path that has been mentioned below is followed to get the process going:

Settings" > click "Applications" > click "Development" > check "USB debugging

The best memory card data recovery software

3. The device analyze stage will then be started as an advancement:

top memory card data recovery software

4. The file type is to be selected. As sim card is being used to retrieve the data so the text message type will be selected to proceed:

top SIM card data recovery software

5. The user then needs to specify the scanning mode for the data recovery and here it is about the choice of the user. The point that is to be noted is that the advanced mode can be regarded as the deep scan and it takes longer time and makes the user wait more as compared to the standard mode that has been embedded:

data recover from memory card

6. The system will retrieve all the data of the SMS from the sim card as well as the mobile phone to make sure that the needful is done:

data recover from SIM card

7. The user now needs to make sure that the message that is to be recovered is clicked or checked and the others are left unchecked. As soon as the recover button is then pressed the software will make sure that all those text messages that are checked are recovered and this also finishes the process in full.

What stuff is stored on the sim card?

SIM stands for subscriber identity module and for the same reason it is the best and the most advanced GSM technology that has been developed. It makes sure that the data is retrieved not only from the near BTS but the signals are also constantly directed towards the subscriber’s mobile. The stuff that is stored onto the sim card depends upon the choice of the carrier or the options that have been given to the user in this regard. Most of the cellular operators that are operating all over the world make sure that by default contacts and SMS are stored to the SIM and it is for the same reason that the above method of SMS retrieval has been explained using the Wondershare Dr. fone for Android.

What kind of data do you want to retrieve from your sim card?

As it has been explained before as well that the two types of data stored onto the sim card is the contacts as well as the SMS and the both of them are very important for the user when it comes to the data retrieval. If a poll is conducted in this regard then the result would be 100% users saying SMS and 100% of them saying contacts. Therefore this poll is equally in the favor of the data that has been mentioned.

Hot Articles
See MoreSee Less

Recoverit 8.0 has been released.

Home | Resources | Memory Card Recovery | The Best SIM Card Data Recovery Software