كيفية استرداد الفيديو المحذوف من كاميرا GoPro

Dec 24,2019 • Filed to: MemoryCard Recovery • Proven solutions

هل يمكنني استرداد مقاطع الفيديو المحذوفة من كاميرا GoPro؟
أخذت الكثير من مقاطع الفيديو باستخدام GoPro Hero 3. قبل عدة أيام ، عندما قمت بتوصيل كاميرا الفيديو بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بي وحاولت نقل مقاطع الفيديو ، وجدت أن جميع مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بالقيادة قد اختفت من كل من كاميرا الفيديو GoPro وجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بي. لا أعرف ما حدث ، لكنني بحاجة لاستعادة مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بي. هل يمكن لشخص ما أن يخبرني بكيفية استعادة مقاطع الفيديو المحذوفة؟

كاميرا GoPro عبارة عن أجهزة محمولة لعشاق رياضة المغامرات ، تنسيق الفيديو الخاص هو MP4. ومع ذلك ، مثل الأجهزة الرقمية الأخرى ، يمكن فقد مقاطع الفيديو والصور على كاميرات GoPro بسبب أخطاء النظام والحذف والتنسيق والمعالجة غير السليمة وأسباب أخرى. والخبر السار هو أنه يمكنك استعادة مقاطع الفيديو من كاميرا GoPro طالما لم يتم استبدال مقاطع الفيديو بالبيانات الجديدة. في هذه الصفحة ، سوف نعرض لك أفضل برنامج استعادة الفيديو لمساعدتك في استرداد مقاطع الفيديو المفقودة من GoPro.

recover deleted videos from gopro camcorder

أفضل برامج استعادة الفيديو لكاميرا GoPro

احصل على أقوى وأفضل برنامج استعادة فيديو لاستعادة مقاطع الفيديو المحذوفة من كاميرا GoPro. Recoverit لاستعادة الملفات هو برنامج استعادة الفيديو الأكثر فاعلية ، يمكنه بسهولة استعادة جميع ملفات الفيديو المحذوفة مرة أخرى.

best video recovery

Recoverit أفضل برنامج لاستعادة مقاطع فيديو

  • استعد مقاطع الفيديو المحذوفة أو المفقودة من كاميرا Gopro والكاميرا العادية بسهولة.
  • استرجع مقاطع الفيديو المفقودة بسبب الحذف العرضي أوالبطاقة المهيئة أوالهجوم بالفيروس أوتعطل نظام الأجهزة.
  • صيغ الفيديو المدعومة: AVI ، MOV ، MKV ، MP4 ، M4V ، 3GP ، 3G2 ، WMV ، ASF ، FLV ، SWF ، MPG ، RM / RMVB ، إلخ.
  • نظام التشغيل المدعوم: Windows 10/8/7 / XP / Vista ؛ MacOS X 10.14 - 10.8.

كيفية استرداد الفيديو المحذوف من كاميرا GoPro

حمل وثبت Recoverit أفضل برنامج لاستعادة مقاطع فيديو على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، في البرنامج التعليمي التالي ، سنقوم بتنفيذ استعادة فيديو من كاميرا GoPro على كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows. إذا كنت من مستخدمي Mac ، فيجب عليك تنزيل Recoverit Data Recovery لنظام التشغيل Mac والمتابعة.

الخطوة 1 تأكد من أن كاميرا Gopro الخاصة بك أو بطاقة الذاكرة SD متصلة بالكمبيوتر. حدد الموقع وانقر فوق "ابدأ" للمتابعة.

select gopro camcorder

الخطوة 2 Recoverit لاستعادة الملفات سيبدأ بالمسح عن الملفات المفقودة. سوف يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت لاستكمال الفحص.

هل يئست من البحث عن مقاطع الفيديو أو الصور المفقودة من الكاميرا المحمولة من GoPro Hero؟ تعال هنا واحصل على الحلول الكاملة برنامج استرداد الملفات من كاميرا GoPro.

search lost video files

الخطوة 3 يدعم برنامج الاسترداد لمعاينة بعض الملفات المستردة ، حدد ملفات الفيديو الخاصة بك وانقر فوق "استرداد" لاستعادتها.

gopro video recovery

احصل على جهاز تخزين آمن للحفاظ على ملفات الفيديو المستردة في حالة فقد بياناتك مرة أخرى.Recoverit لاستعادة الملفات و أيضًا يدعم استرداد الصور / الفيديو من أي نوع آخر من كاميرات الفيديو والكاميرا الرقمية. تحقق من الصفحة للحصول على طرق أخرى من استعادة ملفات الفيديو من كاميرا فيديو كانون.

0
Hot Articles
See MoreSee Less

Amy Dennis

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home | الموارد | MemoryCard Recovery | كيفية استرداد الفيديو المحذوف من كاميرا GoPro

How to Recover Deleted Videos from GoPro Camcorder

Here, we will show the best way to recover deleted or lost video files from gopro camcorder with Recoverit Video Recovery Software

Jul 02, 2020 • Filed to: Photo/Video/Audio Solutions • Proven solutions

0
Can I Recover Deleted Videos from A GoPro Camcorder?
I took a lot of riding videos with my GoPro Hero 3. Several days ago, when I connected the camcorder to my computer and tried to transfer videos, I found that all the riding videos were gone from both GoPro camcorder and my computer. I don’t know what happened, but I do need to get my videos back. Can someone tell me how to recover deleted videos?

GoPro camcorder are the go-to devices for adventure sport lovers, and its video format is MP4. Yet, like other digital devices, videos and photos on GoPro camcorders can be lost because of system error, data deletion, card formatting, improper handling and other reasons. The good news is that you can probably recover videos from GoPro camcorder as long as the videos haven’t been overwritten by new data. On this page, we will show you the best video recovery software to help you retrieve lost videos from GoPro.

recover deleted videos from gopro camcorder

The Best Video Recovery Software for GoPro Camcorder

Get the powerful and best video recovery software to recover deleted videos from GoPro camcorder. Recoverit Data Recovery is the most effective video recovery program, it can easily to resotre all deleted video files back.

How to Recover Deleted Videos from GoPro Camcorder

Download and install Recoverit best video recovery software on your computer, on the next tutorial we will perform GoPro video recovery on Windows computer. If you are a Mac user, you should download Recoverit Data Recovery for Mac and go on.

Step 1 Make sure your Gopro camcorder or the SD memory card is connectd to the computer. Select the location and click "Start" to go on.

select gopro camcorder

Step 2 Recoverit Video Recovery will start scanning the lost files. It will take a while to complete the scan.

Desperate for the videos or photos lost from the GoPro Hero action camera? Come here and get the full solutions for GoPro camera file recovery.

search lost video files

Step 3 The recovery software supports to preview some recovered files, select your video files and click "Recover" buttom to get it back.

gopro video recovery

Advance Video Recovery for fragmented video recovery (recommended)

Gopro video can be recovered with ease through above steps. However, you may fail to preview the recovered video in some cases. That's because some video files are stored in drive in fragment format. Faced with this situation, you have to resort to Advance Video Recovery feature. It sweeps, accumulates, and coordinates the sections of your degenerate recordings, and along these lines guarantees the vast majority of your recordings are recouped from DSLR, Digital cameras, Drones, Action Cameras, Dashcams, camcorders, SD card, PC, HDD, and so on.

Simply click Advanced Video Recovery alternative to recoup divided video record without any problem.

preview recovered photos

Get a safe storage device to keep your recovered video files in case data lost again. Recoverit Data Recovery also support the photo/video recovery from any other brand of camcorder and digital camera. Check out the page to get the ways of Canon camcorder video recovery.

Eleanor Reed

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > Resources > Photo/Video/Audio Solutions > How to Recover Deleted Videos from GoPro Camcorder