كيفية استعادة الملفات من قرص WD

Dec 24,2019 • Filed to: Deleted Files Recovery-AR • Proven solutions

كيف يمكنني استعادة بياناتي من محرك الأقراص الصلبة الخارجي WD الخاص بي؟

"مرحبًا ، لدي محرك أقراص ثابت من نوع WD ولدي العديد من الصور عليه. اليوم قمت بتوصيله بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بي ، لكنني لم أجد شيئًا عليه. الصور مهمة حقا بالنسبة لي. أنا متحمس للغاية لاستعادة البيانات من القرص الصلب WD. ماذا بإمكاني أن أفعل؟ تحياتي الحارة"

يمكنك بسهولة تخزين مجموعة متنوعة من الملفات مثل المستندات والصور على محرك الأقراص الثابت WD My Passport. ومع ذلك ، يمكن ضياعها بسبب الحذف الخاطئ أو القرص الصلب المهيئ أو حتى أخطاء النظام ، وستشعر بالضغط الشديد لاستعادة البيانات من القرص الصلب WD My Passport. لحسن الحظ ، لا يزال بإمكانك استعادة بيانات WD My Passport من خلال برنامج استرداد محرك القرص الثابت المؤهل والآمن.

تابع القراءة وتعرف على أفضل طريقة لاسترداد محرك الأقراص الصلبة WD. سيتم أيضًا سرد بعض مشاكل WD My Passport والحلول البسيطة لمساعدتك و حماية القرص الصلب الخارجي WD.

نظرة عامة على مشاكل WD My Passport و بعض الحلول السهلة

في الوقت الحاضر ، أصبحت محركات الأقراص الصلبة WD My Passport أكثر شيوعًا بسبب ميزتها المحمولة. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن إنكار أننا قد نواجه بعض مشكلات WD My Passport عندما نستخدمها بشكل متكرر لتخزين البيانات احتياطيًا. المشاكل قد تشمل جزئيا:

عندما يتعذر عليك الوصول إلى محرك الأقراص الصلبة WD My Passport والبيانات الموجودة عليه ، لا تقع في اليأس أو تدخر جهداً للبحث عن خدمات استعادة البيانات. يمكن أن تساعدك هذه الحلول البسيطة في حل مشكلات WD My Passport دون عناء وكفاءة. ولكن ، ماذا لو فقدت البيانات المخزنة على القرص الصلب WD My Passport؟ Recoverit استعادة الملفات هو صديقك الموثوق. بغض النظر عن أسباب فقدان البيانات ، يمكنك دائمًا اللجوء إلى برنامج استعادة بيانات WD لاستعادة الملفات المفقودة أو المحذوفة.

كيفية استرداد البيانات من القرص الصلب WD الخارجي

في حين أن البيانات المحذوفة أو المفقودة من WD القرص الصلب الخارجي, Recoverit لاستعادة الملفات هو أكثر برامج استعادة بيانات القرص الصلب احترافية والتي يمكن أن تساعدك بسهولة في استعادة جميع البيانات المفقودة. يمكنه الوصول إلى نظام ملفات القرص الثابت واستعادة البيانات الخاصة بك مرة أخرى ، حتى لو تمت تهيئة القرص أوتلفه.

حمل وثبت Recoverit لاستعادة القرص الصلب على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، قم بتوصيل القرص بالكمبيوتر واتبع الخطوات الثلاث التالية لاستعادة بيانات محرك الأقراص الصلبة WD.

الخطوة 1. شغل برنامج Recoverit لاسترداد الملفات. حدد القرص الثابت WD الذي تم الكشف عنه في البرنامج و انقر التالي.

select WD hard drive

الخطوة 2. بعد ذلك سيبدأ برنامج استعادة بيانات القرص الثابت في مسح الجهاز للبحث عن البيانات المفقودة في غضون دقائق.

الخطوة 3.بعد الفحص ، يمكنك التحقق من جميع الملفات المستردة. قم بمعاينة الملفات المستردة وحددها بالنقر فوق الزر "استرداد" لاستعادتها.

فيديو تعليمي عن استرجاع الأقراص الصلبة الخارجية WD

يكون ألمًا كبيرًا فقدان الصور والملفات المهمة من القرص الصلب WD My Passport. ولكن بفضل برنامج استعادة البيانات WD مثل Recoverit لاستعادة الملفات,من السهل استعادة البيانات من أي أجهزة تخزين. اتبع الخطوات البسيطة المذكورة أعلاه تمامًا وستتمكن من استعادة البيانات من WD My Passport في أقل وقت.

0
Hot Articles
See MoreSee Less

Amy Dennis

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home | الموارد | Deleted Files Recovery-AR | كيفية استعادة الملفات من قرص WD

How to Recover Files from Corrupted WD MY Passport

The WD hard drive got corrupted or damaged and the files got deleted or lost, this page will help you recover all lost files from WD MY passport hard drive with Recoverit Data Recovery software.

Oct 29,2019 • Filed to: Answer Hard Drive Problems • Proven solutions

0

How Can I Recover My Data from My WD External Hard Drive?

"Hello, I have a WD My Passport hard drive and I had many photographs on it. Today I connected it with my computer, but I found nothing inside. The photos are really vital to me. I’m very eager to recover data from WD My Passport hard drive. What can I do? Best Regards"

You can easily store a variety of files like documents and photos on a WD My Passport hard drive. However, they can be lost due to your mistaken deletion, formatted hard drive or even system errors and you would feel hard pressed to recover data from WD My Passport hard drive. Fortunately, you can still accomplish WD My Passport data recovery with qualified and secure hard drive recovery software.

Read on and get to know the best way of WD hard drive recovery. Some WD My Passport problems and simple solutions will also be listed to help you further protect the Western Digital external hard drive.

Overview of WD My Passport Problems and Easy Solutions

Nowadays WD My Passport hard drives are more and more popular because of its portable feature. Nevertheless, it can't be denied that we might meet with some WD My Passport problems when we frequently use it to store and back up data. The problems may partly include:

When you can not access WD My Passport hard drive and the data on it, do not fall into despair or spare no effort to search for data recovery services. These simple solutions can help you solve the WD My Passport problems more effortlessly and efficiently. By the way, what if data stored on the WD My Passport hard drive gets lost? Recoverit Data Recovery is your reliable friend. No matter what causes the data loss, you can always resort to this WD data recovery software to get your lost or deleted files back.

How to Recover Data from WD Passport External Hard Drive

While the data deleted or lost from WD external hard drive, Recoverit Data Recovery is the most professional hard drive data recovery program which can easily help you get all lost data back. It can access to the hard disk file system and restore your data back, even the disk got formatted and damaged.

Download and install Recoverit Hard Drive Recovery on your computer, connect the disk to the PC and follow the next 3-step to get your WD hard drive data back.

Step 1. Launch Recoverit Data Recovery program. Select your WD hard disk which detected on the program and Next.

select WD hard drive

Step 2. Then the hard disk data recovery software will start scanning the device to searching the lost data within minutes.

Step 3. After the scan, you can check all recovered files. Preview and select your recovered files by click "Recover" button to get them back.

Video Tutorial on WD External Hard Drive Recovery

It must be a great pain to lose important pictures and files from WD My Passport hard drive. But thanks to WD data recovery software like Recoverit Data Recovery, it is easy to recover data from any storage devices. Exactly follow the simple steps mentioned above and you are able to recover data from WD My Passport in less than no time.

Amy Dennis

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home | Resources | Answer Hard Drive Problems | How to Recover Files from Corrupted WD Passport