Centre de support de Recoverit

Télécharger maintenant Télécharger maintenant
Accueil / Centre de support / Prévisualiser et récupérer

La technologie de prévisualisation permet aux utilisateurs des versions gratuite et enregistrée de Recoverit de prévisualiser les fichiers et les documents en cours de récupération - avant de les récupérer réellement. Recoverit supporte un certain nombre de formats de fichiers tels que les documents créés avec Microsoft Office et OpenOffice, les images et les photos numériques, y compris les fichiers RAW, les films et la musique. La technologie affiche des images, ouvre des documents et lit des clips audio et vidéo sans rien écrire sur le disque dur.

Cas 1 : Sauvegarder l'échec dû au manque d'espace

Le système ne parvient pas à enregistrer les fichiers récupérables en raison du manque d'espace libre.

  • Veuillez vérifier l'espace libre du lecteur.
  • Essayez d'enregistrer les fichiers récupérables sur un autre périphérique de stockage.

Cas 2 : Enregistrer l'échec dû à un chemin d'accès de fichier incorrect

Il y a des erreurs dans le chemin sélectionné pour les fichiers récupérés.

Dans ce cas, veuillez cliquer avec le bouton droit de la souris sur un fichier individuel dans Recoverit et le récupérer dans le répertoire racine d'un lecteur pour voir s'il est là. Si vous avez déjà fermé le programme, vous pouvez l'exécuter à nouveau, choisir la fonction que vous avez utilisée pour numériser le lecteur et charger les résultats des numérisations précédentes.

Cas 3 : Erreur de scan

Des erreurs se sont produites pendant l'analyse. Dans ce cas, pourriez-vous relancer le scan du lecteur et enregistrer un fichier individuel pour voir s'il peut s'ouvrir ?

Cas 4 : Mauvais cheminement de la cible

Le système de fichiers du lecteur que vous avez utilisé pour enregistrer les fichiers récupérés n'est pas pris en charge par Windows. Pourriez-vous essayer d'enregistrer les fichiers sur une partition NTFS ou FAT32 ?

En général, il y a 3 causes au problème que les fichiers récupérés ne peuvent pas ouvrir :

  • 1. Il y a des erreurs dans le chemin sélectionné pour les fichiers récupérés.
  • Dans ce cas, pourriez-vous cliquer avec le bouton droit de la souris sur un fichier individuel et le récupérer dans le répertoire racine d'un lecteur pour voir s'il peut s'ouvrir correctement ? Si vous avez déjà fermé le programme, vous pouvez l'exécuter à nouveau, choisir la fonction que vous avez utilisée pour numériser le lecteur et charger les résultats des scannages précédents.

  • 2. Des erreurs se sont produites pendant l'analyse.
  • Dans ce cas, voudriez-vous bien rescanner le lecteur et enregistrer un fichier individuel pour voir s'il peut s'ouvrir ?

  • 3. Le fichier a été endommagé avant d'être récupéré.
  • Recoverit Data Recovery peut seulement récupérer les fichiers perdus/supprimés mais ne peut pas réparer les fichiers endommagés.

Informations sur le fichier = Répertoire de fichiers + Champ de données.

Si un dommage survenait dans le répertoire de fichier ou dans le champ de données, il serait difficile de prévisualiser ou d'ouvrir les fichiers récupérés.

  • 1. Si le répertoire de dossiers et le champ de données sont intacts, les outils de rétablissement de données récupéreront facilement les dossiers perdus en recherchant le répertoire de dossier de la cloison et les dossiers récupérés auront les noms originaux de dossier et les structures de dossier.
  • 2. Mais si le répertoire de fichiers est corrompu par certains changements (reformatage, réinstallation du système, partition/disque affiché en tant qu'état RAW ou autres changements, etc), le répertoire de fichiers ne peut point à la droite Data Content. Ainsi dans ce cas, l'outil de rétablissement de données ne peut pas trouver les données valides en recherchant le répertoire de dossier. C'est la raison pour laquelle vous ne pouvez pas trouver le fichier perdu avec les noms de fichiers et les structures de dossiers originaux. ou les fichiers récupérés ont des noms de fichiers et des structures de dossiers originaux mais ne peuvent pas être ouverts.

Nous adoptons plusieurs méthodes de scannage différentes pour assurer un meilleur résultat de scannage.

1 fichier pourrait être détecté par plusieurs méthodes d'analyse et chaque méthode créera 1 copie du fichier dans le résultat de l'analyse, il est donc normal qu'il y ait plus de fichiers trouvés que ce que vous avez réellement. Vous pouvez simplement les essayer un par un, et enregistrer la copie à laquelle vous pouvez accéder correctement.

[Wondershare] Preview & Recover

Recoverit Support Center

Download Now Download Now
Home / Support Center / Preview & Recover

The Preview technology allows users of both free and registered versions of Recoverit to preview files and documents being recovered - before actually recovering them. Recoverit supports many file formats such as documents created with Microsoft Office and OpenOffice, images, and digital pictures, including RAW files, movies, and music. The technology displays images, open documents, and plays back audio and video clips without writing anything onto the hard disk.

Case 1: Save Failure due to Lack of Space

The system fails to save the recoverable files due to the lack of free space.

  • Please check the free space of the drive.
  • Try to save the recoverable files to another storage device.

Case2:Save Failure due to the Wrong File Path

There are errors in the path selected for recovered files.

In this case, please right-click an individual file in Recoverit and recover it to the root directory of a drive to see whether it is there. If you already closed the program, you can run it again, choose the function you used to scan the drive and load previous scanning results.

Case3:Scan Error

Errors occurred during the scan. In this case, would you mind rescanning the drive and saving an individual file to see whether it can open?

Case4: Wrong Target Path

The file system of the drive you used to save recovered files isn't supported by Windows. Could you please try saving files to an NTFS or FAT32 partition?

In general, there are 3 causes for the issue that recovered files can't open:

  • 1. There are errors in the path selected for recovered files.
  • In this case, could you please right-click an individual file and recover it to the root directory of a drive to see whether it can open correctly? If you already closed the program, you can run it again, choose the function you used to scan the drive and load previous scanning results.

  • 2. Errors occurred during the scan.
  • In this case, would you mind rescanning the drive and save an individual file to see whether it can open?

  • 3. The file got damaged before recovery.
  • Recoverit Data Recovery can only recover lost/deleted files but can't repair damaged files.

File information=Files Directory + Data Field.

If any damage occurred in the file directory or the data field, it would be difficult to preview or open the recovered files.

  • 1. If files directory and Data fields are intact, data recovery tools will easily recover the lost files by searching the File Directory of the partition and the recovered files will have original file names and folder structures.
  • 2. But if the file directory is corrupted by some changes (reformatting, system reinstallation, partition/drive show as Raw Status or other changes, etc), the Files Directory cannot point to the right Data Content. So in this case, the data recovery tool cannot find valid data by searching File Directory. That the reason why you cannot find the lost file with the original files name and folder structures. or the recovered files have original file names and folder structures but cannot be opened.

We adopt several different scan methods to ensure a better scan result.

1 file could be detected by multiple scan methods and each method will create 1 copy of the file in the scan result, so it is normally more files found than you have. You may just try them one by one, and save the copy that can be accessed correctly.

When a file is deleted, there will be a free data space. You still have a chance to scan your lost data and recover it. But if you keep entering data to the same disk, the system will store new data into any free space randomly.

Once the free space is filled up with new data, the original data is covered and erased forever. The data recovery software can't scan the original data, let alone to recover it.

Please save all recovered data to a safe storage device to avoid data loss again.

If your video didn't recover successfully, please try to recover your videos by using the feature of the Advanced Video Recovery feature.

It can perform a complete scan to the device contains data need to recover. Video files are different from any other type of data. Sometimes, you might find the video corruption after the preview using the software. If so, you can try to use Advance Video Recovery. It scans, gathers, and matches the fragments of your corrupt videos.

During the scanning process, you can view a feature for “Advanced Video Recovery” listed at the bottom-left panel of the interface. You can just click on it to load the feature.

Please refer to the list of formats that can be previewed by the software below:

jpg, jpeg, tif, tiff, png, bmp, gif, htm, html, doc, docx, xls, xlsx, xlsm, ppt, pps, pptx, pdf, txt, cpp.

At present, the program only supports the preview of the file in the above formats. When previewing the file, if the file cannot be previewed, it does not mean that the deleted file cannot be recovered.

If you find your lost file but cannot preview it, we suggest recovering all files that cannot be previewed to your computer, after that you will know whether they can be recovered or not.